Mossy Oak Properties Delta Land Management

Call Today (866) 604-4707

Meet Our Team

Robert Eason

Co-Owner and Principal Broker

501-416-6923

reason@mossyoakproperties.com  

Kevin Keen

 Executive Broker/Wildlife Biologist  

870-215-1185

kkeen@mossyoakproperties.com

Jennifer Griffith

Designated broker and Co-owner of the Leslie, AR Branch 

870-504-1002

jgriffith@mossyoakproperties.com

Chase Barnes

 Sales and Marketing 

501-680-2108

cbarnes@mossyoakproperties.com

Fred Eason

Gene Griffith

 Sales and Marketing 

870-504-0854

ggriffith@mossyoakproperties.com

Jay Johnson

Sales and Marketing 

501-626-3641

jjohnson@mossyoakproperties.com

Richard Ketcher

 Sales and Marketing 

501-831-6214

rketcher@mossyoakproperties.com

Jordan Pinson

 Sales and Marketing 

870-504-2001

jpinson@mossyoakproperties.com

Lance Talbert

 Sales and Marketing 

501-951-3073

ltalbert@mossyoakproprties.com

James Eason

IT and Web Design Specialist

james6eason@gmail.com